Staff 2020


 

Name Position Email

Maree McIntosh

Principal principal@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Kathryn Quinn

 

Deputy Principal

Student Wellbeing and Learning Diversity Leader

kquinn@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
     

Cathy Windsor

School Officer

Registrar

cwindsor@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Debbie Cervolo

School Bursar

dceravolo@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

     

Bridget Hayselden

Foundation B Teacher bsteele@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Daniela Criscione

Foundation C Teacher dcriscione@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
     
Ashlea Sandells

1A Teacher

Junior School Leader
Wednesday Release
Replaced by Joss Coaley

asandells@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au



jcoaley@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Laura Shannon
1S Teacher lshannon@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
     

Caitlin Brasier

 

2B Teacher cbrasier@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Rachel McAuliffe

2R Teacher rmcauliffe@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
Melanie Harrop
2H Teacher mharrop@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
     
Virginia Spiller
3V Teacher vspiller@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
Samantha Scicluna
3S Teacher sscicluna@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

     

Jack Rendle

 

4J Teacher

Religious Education Leader
Wednesday Release
Replaced by Bernadette Harney
jrendle@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au



bharney@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Carla Saldaneri

4S Teacher csaldaneri@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
     
Domenica Turkowsky
5T Teacher dturkowsky@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Amelia Mafodda

5A Teacher amafodda@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

   

Robert Lagreca

6L Teacher rlagreca@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.a
Sylvia Holroyd
6H Teacher

Senior School Leader
Wednesday Release
Replaced by Nina Gualano
sholroyd@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au



ngualano@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
     
Joss Coaley
Digital Technologies Teacher

ICT Maintenance
jcoaley@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Linda Oxley

Physical Education Teacher

Library Teacher

loxley@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Jennifer Shannon

Performing Arts Teacher jshannon@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Franca Erneste







 

Italian Teacher ferneste@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Amber Boag
Visual Arts Teacher aboag@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
     
Sharon Murphy
Learning Support Officer
Supporting Foundation Classes
smurphy@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
Tina Marino
Learning Support Officer
Supporting Foundation Classes
tmarino@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
Marika Vlahopoulos
Learning Support Officer
Supporting Year 1 Classes
mvlahopoulos@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Ravinder Mohla

Learning Support Officer
Supporting Year 2 Classes
rmohla@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Mary Portelli

Learning Support Officer
Supporting Year 2 Classes
mportelli@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
Maria Azzi
Learning Support Officer
Supporting Year 3 Classes
mazzi@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Nella Commisso

Learning Support Officer
Supporting Year 4 Classes
ncommisso@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Danielle Cilione
Learning Support Officer
Supporting Year 5 Classes
dcilione@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Sena Janiszewski

 

Learning Support Officer
Supporting Year 6 Classes
ljaniszewski@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
     
Jessica McLeod Literacy Intervention
Supporting Years 1 - 3
jmcleod@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Cassie Renfrew
Literacy Intervention
Supporting Years 4 - 6
crenfrew@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Melinda Karavias

Maths Intervention
Supporting Years 1 - 2

mkaravias@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Faye Nardella

Extension Program
Supporting Years 1 - 6

fnardella@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Patricia Tesoriero

Library Technician ptesoriero@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au
Peter Parussolo
Maintenance Manager