Staff 2021


 

Leadership Team

 

 

 

Maree McIntosh

 

Principal

principal@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Jackie McGrath

 

Deputy Principal / Learning and Teaching Leader

jmcgrath@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

  Bridget Hayselden

 

Student Wellbeing / Learning Diversity Leader

bhayselden@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 Jack Rendle

 

Religious Education Leader

jrendle@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Andrea Wals

 

Literacy Leader

awals@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Sylvia Holroyd

 

Mathematics Leader

sholroyd@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff    

 

 

Cathy Windsor

 

cwindsor@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Debbie Cervolo

 

dceravolo@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

 

 

Prep A

Andrea Wals

 

awals@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Bridget Hayselden (Wednesdays)

 

bhayselden@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Prep R

Rachel McAuliffe

 

rmcauliffe@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

1S

Laura Shannon

 

lshannon@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
1V

Virginia Spiller

 

vspiller@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
2B

Caitlin Brasier

 

cbrasier@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
2H

Melanie Harrop

 

mharrop@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
3J

Jack Rendle

 

jrendle@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Faye Nardella (Mondays)

 

fnardella@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

3K

Melinda Karavias (Monday to Thursday)

 

mkaravias@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Faye Nardella (Fridays)

 

fnardella@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

3S

Samantha Scicluna

 

sscicluna@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
4S

Carla Saldaneri

 

csaldaneri@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
4M

Sophie Malignaggi

 

smalignaggi@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
5A

Amelia Mafodda

 

amafodda@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
5L

Robert Lagreca

 

rlagreca@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 
6A

Annabelle Ryan

 

aryan@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

6H

Sylvia Holroyd

 

sholroyd@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Damien Murray (Wednesdays)

 

dmurray@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Specialist Teachers

 

 

 

Amber Boag

 

Visual Arts

aboag@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Damien Murray

 

Digital Technologies / STEM

dmurray@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Franca Erneste

 

L.O.T.E (Italian)

ferneste@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Linda Oxley

 

Library and Physical Education

loxley@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Jennifer Shannon

 

Performing Arts

jshannon@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 
Learning Support Officers

 

 

 

Sharon Murphy

 

Supporting Prep Classes

smurphy@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Ravinder Mohla

 

Supporting Year 1 Classes

rmohla@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Mary Portelli

 

Supporting Year 2 Classes

mportelli@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Maria Azzi

 

Supporting Year 3 and Year 4 Classes

mazzi@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Sena Janiszewski

 

Supporting Year 5 and Year 6 Classes

ljaniszewski@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Additional Support

 

 

 

Jessica McLeod

 

jmcleod@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Domenica Turkowsky

 

dturkowsky@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au