Staff 2022


 

Leadership Team

 

 

 

Maree McIntosh

Principal

principal@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Jackie McGrath

Deputy Principal / Learning and Teaching Leader/Mathematics Leader

jmcgrath@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Andrea Wals

Literacy/Learning Diversity and Student Wellbeing Leader

awals@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Damien Murray

Religious Education/STEM Leader

dmurray@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Administration Staff    

 

 

Cathy Windsor

cwindsor@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Debbie Cervolo

dceravolo@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

 

 

Prep A

Jacquie Atley

jatley@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Prep O

Olivia Tallarico

otallarico@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

1DL

Christian De Luca

cdeluca@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 
1P

Rhoe Price

rprice@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 
2C

Brigitte Callery

bcallery@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 
2V

Virginia Spiller

vspiller@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
3C

Nyree Clyne

nclyne@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

3S

Samantha Scicluna


sscicluna@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
4A

Amelia Mafodda

amafodda@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
4B

Lana Brockenshire

 

lbrockenshire@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
5L

Robert Lagreca

rlagreca@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 
5P

Caddie Palmer

cpalmer@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 
6A

Annabelle Ryan

aryan@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

6H

Karina De Guisti (Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday)

kdegiusti@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Faye Nardella (Monday/Friday)

fnardella@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

 

 

 

Maegan Howden

Visual Arts

mhowden@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Damien Murray

STEM

dmurray@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Angela De Francesco

L.O.T.E (Italian)

adefrancesco@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Harriet Cordner

Physical Education

hcordner@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Learning Support Officers

 

 

 

Sharon Murphy

Junior Classes Support

smurphy@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Prue Theofilopulos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Junior Classes Support

ptheofilopoulos@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Maria Azzi

Middle Classes Support

mazzi@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
 

Sena Janiszewski

Senior Classes Support

ljaniszewski@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Additional Support

 

 

 

Jessica McLeod (Literacy)

jmcleod@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Domenica Turkowsky (Literacy and Numeracy)

dturkowsky@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Dani Criscione (Literacy and Numeracy)

dcriscione@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2022 Our Lady Help of Christians, East Brunswick