Staff 2023


 

Leadership Team

 

 

 

Maree McIntosh

Principal

principal@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Jackie McGrath

Deputy Principal / Learning and Teaching Leader/Mathematics Leader

jmcgrath@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Andrea Wals

Learning Diversity Leader

awals@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Damien Murray

Religious Education/3-6 Literacy/Numeracy Leader

dmurray@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Karina De Giusti 

P-2 Literacy/Numeracy Leader

kdegiusti@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Maegan Howden

Student Wellbeing/Mental Health Leader

mhowden@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff    

 

 

Cathy Windsor

cwindsor@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Debbie Cervolo

dceravolo@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Teachers

 

 

Prep A

Jacquie Atley

jatley@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Prep S

Lisa Stella

lstella@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

1CO

Tash Cunning (Mon/Thurs/Fri)

ncunning@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Olivia Tallarico (Tues/Wed)

otallarico@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

1K

Lara Keating

lkeating@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 
2C

Brigitte Callery (Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri)

bcallery@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Karina De Giusti (Wed)

kdegiusti@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

2J

Julie Tran

jtran@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 
3B

Renee Bouvier

rbouvier@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

3LB

Lana Brockenshire

 

lbrockenshire@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
4C

Nyree Clyne

nclyne@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
4H

Brody Hill

bhill@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
5M

Sam Maguire

smaguire@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 
5P

Caddie Palmer

cpalmer@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 
6P

Mary Papworth

mpapworth@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Specialist Teachers

 

 

 

Maegan Howden

Visual Arts

mhowden@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Jo Hanson

STEM

jhanson@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Angela De Francesco

L.O.T.E (Italian)

adefrancesco@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Harriet Cordner

Physical Education

hcordner@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

Learning Support Officers

 

 

 

Sharon Murphy

Junior Classes Support

smurphy@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Prue Theofilopulos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Junior Classes Support

ptheofilopoulos@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Maria Azzi

Middle Classes Support

mazzi@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Gen Allison

 

Junior classes

 

gallison@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Sena Janiszewski

Senior Classes Support

ljaniszewski@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Additional Support/Extension

 

 

 

Damien Murray (3-6 Literacy/Numeracy)

dmurray@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

Karina De Guisti (P-2 Literacy/Numeracy)

kdegiusti@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Dani Criscione (P-6 Literacy/Numeracy)

dcriscione@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

Andrea Wals (P-6 Literacy/Numeracy)

awals@olbrunswickeast.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2022 Our Lady Help of Christians, East Brunswick